Poopidoo
Perfectly made. Just like you.
See procucts
Poopidoo
Perfectly made. Just like you.
Volg ons op Facebook en Instagram
Previous
Next

Toch liever even passen? Geen probleem!

Forever Living Products


The highest quality guaranteed.

Forever has several patents on the stabilization of aloe vera. This ensures you of the highest quality health and care products based on aloe vera. Our aloe vera products were the first in the world to receive the International Aloe Science Council seal of approval for quality and purity. A large part of our products also have a Kosher, Halal and Islamic quality mark. Forever does not test products on animals.

Featured Products

Refine by
Argi+
Argi+
Argi+
€67,63
Aloe First
Aloe First
Aloe First
€26,14
Tri-Pack
Tri-Pack
Tri-Pack
€87,77

Our story

Sonia designs and creates all Poopidoo clothes for themselves. It is her passion to make the ideal outfit from a beautiful fabric. She regularly creates new patterns, also to continue to evolve and to challenge herself for something new. But especially for you, to give you the perfect outfit.

Most outfits are in the store as an example, is your size not listed? Then we will make it for you as soon as possible. Do you prefer to order online? Even then, I will quickly get to work to get your order ready. Not sure which size to order? Then give your measurements with your order and I will make your dress to size.

Poopidoo on TikTok

Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video

The coolest retro clothing

Handmade outfits

Free shipping

Gratis verzending binnen België vanaf €150.

Fast delivery

Ordered today, shipped the next day.

Pay safely

Pay securely via SSL encryption.

Unique pieces

Own patterns, tailor-made clothing.

Matching outfits bij Poopidoo
Bestel nu voor de heren en dames dezelfde hemden of bloesjes
Op maat gemaakt
Poopidoo
Perfectly made, just like you.
Klik Hier
Précédent
Suivant

Toch liever even passen? Geen probleem!

Forever Living Products


La plus haute qualité garantie.

Forever a plusieurs brevets sur la stabilisation de l'aloe vera. Cela vous garantit des produits de santé et de soins de la plus haute qualité à base d'aloe vera. Nos produits à l'aloe vera ont été les premiers au monde à recevoir le sceau d'approbation de l'International Aloe Science Council pour la qualité et la pureté. Une grande partie de nos produits est également labellisée casher, halal et islamique. Forever ne teste pas les produits sur les animaux.

Produits phares

Filtrer
Aloe MSM Gel
Aloe MSM Gel
Aloe MSM Gel
€30,73
Aloe Heat Lotion
Aloe Heat Lotion
Aloe Heat Lotion
€20,09
Aloe Propolis
Aloe Propolis
Aloe Propolis
€26,14
Aloe Vera Gelly
Aloe Vera Gelly
Aloe Vera Gelly
€20,09
Argi+
Argi+
Argi+
€67,63
Aloe First
Aloe First
Aloe First
€26,14
Aloe Hand soap
Aloe Hand soap
Aloe Hand soap
€17,42
Aloe Sunscreen
Aloe Sunscreen
Aloe Sunscreen
€25,89
Tri-Pack
Tri-Pack
Tri-Pack
€87,77

Notre histoire

Sonia conçoit et crée elle-même tous les vêtements pour Poopidoo. C'est sa passion de confectionner la tenue idéale à partir d'un beau tissu. Elle crée régulièrement de nouveaux modèles, aussi pour continuer à évoluer et se remettre en question pour quelque chose de nouveau. Mais surtout pour vous, pour vous donner la tenue parfaite.

La plupart des tenues sont en magasin à titre d'exemple, votre taille n'est-elle pas répertoriée? Ensuite, nous le ferons pour vous dès que possible Préférez-vous commander en ligne? Même dans ce cas, je me mettrai rapidement au travail pour préparer votre commande. Vous ne savez pas quelle taille commander? Ensuite, donnez vos mesures avec votre commande et je confectionnerai votre robe sur mesure.

Poopidoo sur TikTok

Lire la vidéo
Lire la vidéo
Lire la vidéo
Lire la vidéo
Lire la vidéo
Lire la vidéo

Les vêtements rétro les plus cool

Tenues à la main

Livraison gratuite

Livraison gratuite en Belgique à partir de 150 €.

Livraison rapide

Commandé aujourd'hui, expédié le lendemain.

Payez en toute sécurité

Payez en toute sécurité via le cryptage SSL

Pièces uniques

Propres modèles, vêtements sur mesure